Drawing has always been a helpful thing for me. When I was younger I wanted to be the best drawer in the world. A lot of my friends have gotten into drawing. One of my close friends called Mona, she can draw more creative and creepy things. One other friend named Abby, she could draw more anime, and people.

But to this day I have always liked drawing, even if I’m not that good at it.
I have noticed that I have been getting better at drawing. One of my favorite ways to draw in animals, I still need a lot of practice. I also love drawing scenery, its takes alot to put all that detail into it. I also feel like that you have to care about your drawing.

I have also had more friends that have a lot of experience with drawing. Sophia is a very good drawer. She likes to draw depressing scenes. I have asked why she likes to draw sad stuff and she said, “Its a good way to vent your feelings…” I have always drawing. Do you like drawing? And if so, what is your type of drawing?

Any Art Experts Out There? Shannon Archuleta via Compfight