Have you ever heard of Minecraft? Well I’m here to tell you! Minecraft is very interesting and really fun when you get to know how to play. The objective of this game is to have fun and use your imagination!

One of the reasons why I play Minecraft it because it lets me show my creativity! I love to build All types of things from underground passageways to skyscrapers! It’s just overall really fun! When Minecraft came out I didn’t really know what Minecraft was, but when my friend showed me what it as, I fell in love! After about 2 years since I started playing it, I would have never guessed that Minecraft could get so popular! I have to applaud the creator of Minecraft Markus Persson, “Notch” he started with an idea and made that idea blow up! That shows that if you really want something and you give it your all it can turn into anything!

When Minecraft was created it wasn’t really that popular until people started getting it and telling their friends “Hey this is really cool you should try out Minecraft!” And since then it has just gotten more popular by the minute! 24,784,712 People have bought it so far on the computer! Those numbers are going by every minute! There are two different ways of playing Minecraft, One is survival mode. Survival is where you spawn randomly in the world and you have to survive by making a house and finding and cooking food, but they had to make it challenging so, the added mobs. Mobs stand for Mobile Object. The main idea is to kill you. That’s why survival is so hard. The other way of playing Minecraft is being in creative. Creative mode is where you can’t die at all, you can build anything you would like and spawn anything you would like.

ojilles Survival 1 wheat farm 3 - no lights -71 Jilles Oldenbeuving via Compfight

Minecraft is really fun after you memorize the controls! How long have you been playing Minecraft? If you have never played Minecraft you can sign up! If you also want to just read about it, I but some links for that! Just start playing now!

https://account.mojang.com/register?agent=minecraft
(ask for parental advice before signing up)

Or you just want to what it’s about go to

http://www.cinemablend.com/games/Minecraft-Guide-People-Who-Don-t-Get-Minecraft-62540.html

(I do not own any Minecraft related things I just wanted to write a post about it, Minecraft belongs to Notch)